Contact Us

New Zealand (Head Office)

Office Location
25 Carbine Road
Mt Wellington
Auckland
1060
 
Postal Address
PO Box 51078
Pakuranga
Auckland 2140
 
Phone: 0800 493 382 or +64 9 414 1790
Email: info@zeetags.co.nz

Territory Managers in New Zealand

 

Auckland, Franklin, Northland
George Yerkovich
021 979 140
George.Yerkovich@datamars.com 

King Country, Coromandel, Waikato
Duane Monkley
021 798 844
Duane.Monkley@datamars.com 

Bay of Plenty, East Coast, Taupo, Gisbourne
Ross Dowling
021 950 014
ross.dowling@datamars.com

Manawatu, Taranaki, Wanganui, Taumaranui, Rangitikei, Horowhenua
Paul Gilligan
021 284 0301
Paul.Gilligan@datamars.com

Hawke's Bay, Wairarapa
Brendon Gilbertson
021 570 255
Brendon.Gilbertson@datamars.com

Nelson, Marlborough, North Cantebury, West Coast
James Sutherland
021 274 2066
James.Sutherland@datamars.com

Canterbury, South Canterbury
Brian McFelin
021 942 750
Brian.McFelin@datamars.com

Otago
Warren McSkimming
021 1177 615
warren.mcskimming@datamars.com

Southland
Martin Heanue
021 413 499
martin.heanue@datamars.com

 

 

 

Australia

Office Location
7 Depot Street, Banyo
Brisbane
QLD 4014
Australia
Postal Address
PO Box 1228
Eagle Farm, QLD 4009
Australia
Phone: 1300 594 696 or +61 7 3635 8222
Fax: +61 7 3635 8244
Email: info@zeetags.com.au

 

USA

Office Location
1110 Industrial Blvd
Temple
Texas, 85012
United States
Phone: (800) 433 3112
Email: customerservice@datamars.com
web: www.ztags.com